Made a mistake or ordered the wrong thing? Don’t panic. You can cancel your order within 30 minutes of placing it then reorder. If 30 minutes have passed, you can return most unwanted items* to us for a refund once you receive them.
We can remove the price from your parcel summary document if you let us know it’s a gift. Simply proceed to the checkout and tick the ‘Is anything in your order a gift? Hide the price’ box before placing your order.
Please choose a subject from the menu below.