font loading for Top nav

  • Details
  • Directions
Print this page
    • Address
      DEVIZES SIMPLY FOOD, Monday Market Street, Devizes, SN10 1DW

    • Telephone number 01380 724952
    • Opening times
      Monday 08:00-20:00
      Tuesday 08:00-20:00
      Wednesday 08:00-20:00
      Thursday 08:00-20:00
      Friday 08:00-20:00
      Saturday 08:00-20:00
      Sunday 10:00-16:00
    • Special opening hours:
      Sun, 16th December 10:00-16:00
      Mon, 17th December 08:00-20:00
      Tue, 18th December 08:00-20:00
      Wed, 19th December 08:00-20:00
      Thu, 20th December 07:00-20:00
      Fri, 21st December 07:00-20:00
      Sat, 22nd December 07:00-20:00
      Sun, 23rd December 10:00-16:00
      Christmas Eve 07:00-17:00
      Christmas Day Closed
      Boxing Day Closed
      Thu, 27th December 08:00-20:00
      Fri, 28th December 08:00-20:00
      Sat, 29th December 08:00-20:00
      Sun, 30th December 10:00-16:00
      Mon, 31st December 08:00-17:00
      Tue, 1st January Closed
      Wed, 2nd January 09:00-20:00
      Thu, 3rd January 08:00-20:00
      Fri, 4th January 08:00-20:00
    • Car parking Car parking Collect by car Collect by car
Enter an address for directions to this store

Enter an address for directions to this store

Reverse