font loading for Top nav

  • Details
  • Directions
Print this page
    • Address
      ARMAGH SIMPLY FOOD, Unit 2 Spires Retail Park Moy Road, ARMAGH, BT61 8DB

    • Telephone number 02837 518182
    • Opening times
      Monday 08:30-20:00
      Tuesday 08:30-20:00
      Wednesday 08:30-21:00
      Thursday 08:30-21:00
      Friday 08:30-21:00
      Saturday 08:30-19:00
      Sunday 13:00-18:00
    • Special opening hours:
      Sun, 16th December 13:00-18:00
      Mon, 17th December 08:30-22:00
      Tue, 18th December 08:30-22:00
      Wed, 19th December 08:30-22:00
      Thu, 20th December 08:30-22:00
      Fri, 21st December 07:00-22:00
      Sat, 22nd December 07:00-22:00
      Sun, 23rd December 13:00-18:00
      Christmas Eve 07:00-18:00
      Christmas Day Closed
      Boxing Day Closed
      Thu, 27th December 08:30-21:00
      Fri, 28th December 08:30-21:00
      Sat, 29th December 08:30-19:00
      Sun, 30th December 13:00-18:00
      Mon, 31st December 08:30-18:00
      Tue, 1st January Closed
      Wed, 2nd January 08:30-21:00
      Thu, 3rd January 08:30-21:00
      Fri, 4th January 08:30-21:00
    • Car parking Car parking
Enter an address for directions to this store

Enter an address for directions to this store

Reverse