font loading for Top nav

  • Details
  • Directions
Print this page
    • Address
      HALIFAX, 29 Woolshops, Halifax, HX1 1RU

    • Telephone number 01422 362455
    • Opening times
      Monday 08:00-18:00
      Tuesday 08:00-18:00
      Wednesday 08:00-18:00
      Thursday 08:00-20:00
      Friday 08:00-18:00
      Saturday 08:00-18:00
      Sunday 10:30-16:30
    • Special opening hours:
      Thu, 13th December 08:00-20:00
      Mon, 17th December 08:00-20:00
      Tue, 18th December 08:00-20:00
      Wed, 19th December 08:00-20:00
      Thu, 20th December 07:00-20:00
      Fri, 21st December 07:00-20:00
      Sat, 22nd December 07:00-20:00
      Sun, 23rd December 10:30-16:30
      Christmas Eve 07:00-17:30
      Christmas Day Closed
      Boxing Day Closed
      Thu, 27th December 07:00-18:00
      Sat, 29th December 08:00-18:00
      Sun, 30th December 10:30-16:30
      Mon, 31st December 07:00-17:30
      Tue, 1st January Closed
      Thu, 3rd January 08:00-18:00
      Fri, 4th January 08:00-18:00
    • Baby changing facilities Baby changing facilities Car parking Car parking Collect by car Collect by car

      Toilets Toilets

Enter an address for directions to this store

Enter an address for directions to this store

Reverse