font loading for Top nav

  • Details
  • Directions
Print this page
    • Address
      NEW CHANGE SIMPLY FOOD, 3A One New Change, London, EC4M 9AF

    • Telephone number 02072 482737
    • Opening times
      Monday 07:00-22:00
      Tuesday 07:00-22:00
      Wednesday 07:00-22:00
      Thursday 07:00-22:00
      Friday 07:00-22:00
      Saturday 09:30-19:00
      Sunday 12:00-18:00
    • Special opening hours:
      Sun, 16th December 12:00-18:00
      Mon, 17th December 07:00-22:00
      Tue, 18th December 07:00-22:00
      Wed, 19th December 07:00-22:00
      Thu, 20th December 07:00-22:00
      Fri, 21st December 07:00-22:00
      Sat, 22nd December 09:30-19:00
      Sun, 23rd December 12:00-18:00
      Christmas Eve 08:00-18:00
      Christmas Day Closed
      Boxing Day Closed
      Thu, 27th December 08:00-20:00
      Fri, 28th December 08:00-20:00
      Sat, 29th December 09:30-19:00
      Sun, 30th December 12:00-18:00
      Mon, 31st December 07:00-18:00
      Tue, 1st January Closed
      Wed, 2nd January 07:00-21:00
      Thu, 3rd January 07:00-21:00
      Fri, 4th January 07:00-21:00
Enter an address for directions to this store

Enter an address for directions to this store

Reverse