font loading for Top nav

  • Details
  • Directions
Print this page
    • Address
      DUNDRUM, UNIT 28 LEVEL 1 DUNDRUM TOWN CENTRE, SANDYFORD ROAD, DUBLIN 16, D16 T0V8

    • Telephone number 00353 12991300
    • Opening times
      Monday 09:00-21:00
      Tuesday 09:00-22:00
      Wednesday 09:00-22:00
      Thursday 09:00-22:00
      Friday 09:00-22:00
      Saturday 09:00-21:00
      Sunday 10:00-19:00
    • Special opening hours:
      Sun, 15th December 09:00-20:00
      Mon, 16th December 09:00-23:00
      Tue, 17th December 09:00-23:00
      Wed, 18th December 09:00-23:00
      Thu, 19th December 09:00-23:00
      Fri, 20th December 09:00-22:00
      Sat, 21st December 08:00-22:00
      Sun, 22nd December 07:00-22:00
      Mon, 23rd December 07:00-23:00
      Christmas Eve 07:00-18:00
      Christmas Day Closed
      Boxing Day 09:00-18:00
      Fri, 27th December 09:00-21:00
      Sat, 28th December 09:00-20:00
      Sun, 29th December 10:00-19:00
      Mon, 30th December 09:00-21:00
      Tue, 31st December 09:00-18:00
      Wed, 1st January Closed
      Thu, 2nd January 09:00-21:00
      Fri, 3rd January 09:00-21:00
    • Baby changing facilities Baby changing facilities Car parking Car parking Collect by car Collect by car

      Toilets Toilets

Enter an address for directions to this store

Enter an address for directions to this store

Reverse