font loading for Top nav

  • Details
  • Directions
Print this page
    • Address
      LETTERKENNY, UNIT 7, CO. DONEGAL, F92 NW81

    • Telephone number 00353 749177653
    • Opening times
      Monday 09:00-18:30
      Tuesday 09:00-18:30
      Wednesday 09:00-18:30
      Thursday 09:00-20:00
      Friday 09:00-20:00
      Saturday 08:30-18:30
      Sunday 11:00-18:00
    • Special opening hours:
      Sun, 15th December 10:00-19:00
      Mon, 16th December 09:00-19:00
      Tue, 17th December 09:00-19:00
      Wed, 18th December 09:00-20:00
      Thu, 19th December 09:00-21:00
      Fri, 20th December 09:00-21:00
      Sat, 21st December 08:30-21:00
      Sun, 22nd December 07:00-22:00
      Mon, 23rd December 07:00-22:00
      Christmas Eve 07:00-17:00
      Christmas Day Closed
      Boxing Day Closed
      Fri, 27th December 09:00-20:00
      Sat, 28th December 08:30-18:30
      Sun, 29th December 10:00-19:00
      Mon, 30th December 08:00-19:00
      Tue, 31st December 08:00-17:00
      Wed, 1st January Closed
      Thu, 2nd January 09:00-20:00
      Fri, 3rd January 09:00-20:00
    • Car parking Car parking
Enter an address for directions to this store

Enter an address for directions to this store

Reverse